skip to content

Description

ABOUT

Discover our hair growth ritualMyriam•K Paris®.

Step 1: Cleansing ScrubSCALP: A healthy scalp is essential for growth. Our scrub eliminates impurities and stimulates circulation.

2nd step:ShampooSCALP: boost your hair growth with our shampoo enriched with natural ingredients. It gently cleanses and promotes healthy growth.

Step 3:High Lightness MaskVOLUME: you can be sure that your hair will be nourished, voluminous and soft without being weighed down. It is the ideal solution for fine hair who are afraid of using products that are too rich...

Step 4:Hair Growth SerumSCALP: strengthen your hair from the root, stimulate growth and maintain its health with our serum.

Step 5: LOVE GUMMIES60 days: These supercharged gummies promote hair growth from the inside out, nourishing it with essential vitamins and natural extracts.

This collection stimulates growth, strengthens your hair, makes it softer and suitable for all hair types.

INGREDIENTS

SCALP – CLEANSING SCRUB:INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-25, COCAMIDE MEA, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, PEG-40 CASTOR OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS (SWEET ALMOND) DULCIS OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SHELL POWDER, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SHELL POWDER, HYDROGENATED POLYFARNESENE, STEARIC ACID, C15-19 ALKANE, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

SCALP – SHAMPOO:INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, MENTHOL, HYDROLYZED PEA PROTEIN, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) EED OIL, BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) LEAF EXTRACT, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, COCAMIDE MEA, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL OL, BENZOIC ACID , DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

VOLUME - HIGH LIGHTNESS MASK:INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PANTHENOL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR NIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, ILLITE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

SCALP – HAIR GROWTH SERUM:INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), ALCOHOL DENAT., BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PANTHENOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALLIUM SATIVUM (GARLIC) BULB EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ARCTIUM MAJUS ROOT Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf Extract, Lamium Album Flower Extract, Nasturtium Officinale Extract, Pinus Sylvestris Cone Extract, Apigenin, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Citmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf extract, PINUS SYLVESTRIS OIL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) SEED OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) FLOWER OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) FLOWER/LEAF OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL, COMMIPHORA MYRRHA OIL, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. Made in 🇫🇷

REPAIR - SERUM: INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONOL, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). Made in 🇫🇷

* RED LOVE GUMMIES 30 DAYS:Glucose syrup, sugar, gelling agent: pectin, dl-alpha-tocopherol acetate (vitamin E), natural cherry flavor, calcium hydroxylapatite, glucosamine hydrochloride, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), dry extract of aerial part of horsetail (Equisetum arvense L.), concentrated black carrot juice, calcium D-panthothenate (vitamin B5), zinc citrate, acidifying agent: citric acid, retinol acetate (vitamin A), biotin (vitamin B8), conditioning agent coating: carnauba wax, vegetable oils (contains coconut and rapeseed oils) and antioxidant: alpha-tocopherol, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), chicory inulin, cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12), pteroylmonoglutamic acid (vitamin B9), potassium iodide, choline bitartrate, inositol. Made in 🇫🇷

* Lists of ingredients used in the composition of the productsMyriam•K Paris® are regularly updated. Before using any product from our brand, you are encouraged to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

*As part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. People under medical supervision, pregnant or breastfeeding women should seek advice from their doctor before taking a food supplement. Not recommended for people on anticoagulants.

USAGE TIPS

Here are the application tips for each product in the Myriam•K Paris® “HAIR GROWTH” ritual:

  • SCALP - High Lightness Mask
    All you need to do is apply a small amount of product to wet hair, on mid-lengths and ends, detangle then leave on for 5 to 10 minutes. Then emulsify and rinse thoroughly.
  • SCALP - Cleansing Scrub
    Apply the exfoliating hair scrub at the roots to wet hair. Massage gently, without rubbing too hard, using circular movements. Wait a minute then rinse. Apply the shampoo of your choice.
  • SCALP - Hair Growth Serum
    Apply Pousse SCALP serum to the scalp once a day, in the morning or evening, and massage lightly. You can apply it to clean or dirty scalp, without the need to rinse it. It doesn't grease. For optimal results, we recommend continuous use for at least 3 months.
  • LOVE GUMMIES

2 Gummies per day in a single dose at any time of the day. 1 box corresponds to one month. For an ideal program, we recommend a treatment of 3 to 6 months.

Myriam's advice: "Massage your scalp regularly with circular movements to stimulate blood circulation, which promotes hair growth.

Product benefits

Proudly made in France

Tailor-made routine

Not tested on animals

No ingredients of animal origin

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the ultra-light hair mask from the VOLUME range prepare hair to grow beautifully?

The high-lightness hair mask intensely nourishes hair with ingredients like avocado oil, panthenol and sunflower oil, repairs damaged hair and makes it incredibly soft, preparing hair to grow naturally without frizz.

What does the hair growth serum do for hair to promote its growth?

Hair Growth Serum is an elixir enriched with revitalizing plant extracts and essential vitamins. It strengthens hair from the root, stimulates its growth and keeps it healthy, allowing you to obtain long and strong hair more quickly.

What are the key ingredients of the stimulating shampoo from the SCALP range by Myriam K to promote hair growth?

The stimulating shampoo from the Myriam K SCALP range contains natural ingredients such as shea butter, black seed oil and hyaluronic acid to promote healthy hair growth.

Frequently bought with this product

×
×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

skip to content

Description

À PROPOS

Découvrez notre rituel pousse de cheveux Myriam•K Paris®.

Étape 1: Gommage Nettoyant SCALP : Un cuir chevelu sain est essentiel pour la croissance. Notre gommage élimine les impuretés et stimule la circulation.

Étape 2: Shampooing SCALP : boostez la pousse de vos cheveux avec notre shampooing enrichi en ingrédients naturels. Il nettoie en douceur et favorise une pousse saine.

Étape 3: Masque Haute Légèreté VOLUME : vous pouvez être sûr que vos cheveux seront nourris, volumineux et doux sans être alourdis. Il est la solution idéale pour les cheveux fins qui ont peur d'utiliser des produits trop riches...

Étape 4: Sérum Pousse Cheveux SCALP : renforcez vos cheveux depuis la racine, stimulez la pousse et maintenez leur santé avec notre sérum.

Étape 5: LOVE GUMMIES 60 jours : Ces bonbons survitaminés favorisent la croissance des cheveux de l'intérieur, en les nourrissant avec des vitamines essentielles et des extraits naturels.

Cette collection stimule la croissance, renforce vos cheveux, les rend plus doux et adaptés à tous les types de cheveux.

INGREDIENTS

SCALP - GOMMAGE NETTOYANT: INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-25, COCAMIDE MEA, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, PEG-40 CASTOR OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS (SWEET ALMOND) DULCIS OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SHELL POWDER, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SHELL POWDER, HYDROGENATED POLYFARNESENE, STEARIC ACID, C15-19 ALKANE, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

SCALP - SHAMPOOING : INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, MENTHOL, HYDROLYZED PEA PROTEIN, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) LEAF EXTRACT, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, COCAMIDE MEA, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

VOLUME - MASQUE HAUTE LÉGÉRETÉ: INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PANTHENOL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, ILLITE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

SCALP - SÉRUM POUSSE CHEVEUX: INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), ALCOOL DENAT., BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PANTHENOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALLIUM SATIVUM (GARLIC) BULB EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ARCTIUM MAJUS ROOT EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, HEDERA HELIX (IVY) LEAF EXTRACT, LAMIUM ALBUM FLOWER EXTRACT, NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, PINUS SYLVESTRIS CONE EXTRACT, APIGENIN, OLEANOLIC ACID, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRIC ACID, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, PINUS SYLVESTRIS OIL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) SEED OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) FLOWER OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) FLOWER/LEAF OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL, COMMIPHORA MYRRHA OIL, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. Made in 🇫🇷

REPAIR - SÉRUM: INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONOL, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). Made in 🇫🇷

* RED LOVE GUMMIES 30 JOURS :Sirop de glucose, sucre, agent gélifiant : pectine, acétate de dl-alpha-tocophérol (vitamine E), arôme naturel cerise, hydroxylapatite de calcium, chlorhydrate de glucosamine, acide ascorbique (vitamine C), extrait sec de partie aérienne de prêle (Equisetum arvense L.), jus concentré de carotte noire, D-panthothénate de calcium (vitamine B5), citrate de zinc, agent acidifiant : acide citrique, acétate de rétinol (vitamine A) , biotine (vitamine B8), agent d’enrobage : cire de carnauba, huiles végétales (contient huiles de noix de coco et de colza) et antioxydant : alpha-tocophérol, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6), cholécalciférol (vitamine D3), inuline de chicorée, cyanocobalamine (vitamine B12), acide ptéroylmonoglutamique (vitamine B9), iodure de potassium, bitartrate de choline, inositol. Made in 🇫🇷

* Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits Myriam•K Paris® sont régulièrement mises à jour . Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

*Dans le cadre d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain. Les personnes sous contrôle médical, les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent doivent demander conseil à leur médecin avant de prendre un complément alimentaire. Déconseillé aux personnes sous anticoagulant.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Voici les conseils d'application pour chaque produit du rituel "POUSSE DE CHEVEUX" de Myriam•K Paris® :

  • SCALP - Masque Haute Légèreté
    Il vous suffit d'appliquer une noisette de produit sur cheveux mouillés, sur les mi-longueurs et les pointes, de démêler puis de laisser poser de 5 à 10 minutes. Emulsionnez ensuite et rincez abondamment.
  • SCALP - Gommage Nettoyant
    Appliquez le gommage exfoliant capillaire en racine sur cheveux mouillés. Massez délicatement, sans frotter trop fort, en faisant des mouvements circulaires. Attendre une minute puis rincer. Appliquer le shampooing de votre choix.
  • SCALP - Sérum Pousse Cheveux
    Appliquer le sérum Pousse SCALP sur le cuir chevelu une fois par jour, le matin ou le soir, et massez légèrement. Vous pouvez l'appliquer sur le cuir chevelu propre ou sale, sans besoin de le rincer. Il ne graisse pas. Pour des résultats optimaux, nous recommandons une utilisation continue pendant au moins 3 mois.
  • LOVE GUMMIES

2 Gummies par jour en une seule prise à n'importe quel moment de la journée. 1 boite correspond à un mois. Pour un programme idéal, nous vous recommandons une cure de 3 à 6 mois.

Le conseil de Myriam : "Massez régulièrement votre cuir chevelu avec des mouvements circulaires pour stimuler la circulation sanguine, ce qui favorise la croissance des cheveux.

Avantages du Produit

Fièrement fabriqué en France

Routine sur mesure

Non testé sur les animaux

Aucun ingrédient d'origine animale

Les questions fréquentes

Comment le masque capillaire haute légèreté de la gamme VOLUME prépare-t-il les cheveux à pousser en beauté ?

Le masque capillaire haute légèreté nourrit intensément les cheveux avec des ingrédients comme l'huile d'avocat, la panthénol et l'huile de tournesol, répare les cheveux endommagés et les rend incroyablement doux, préparant ainsi les cheveux à pousser naturellement sans frisottis.

Qu'est-ce que le sérum pousse cheveux de apporte aux cheveux pour favoriser leur croissance ?

Le sérum pousse cheveux de est un élixir enrichi en extraits de plantes revitalisants et en vitamines essentielles. Il renforce les cheveux depuis la racine, stimule leur croissance et les maintient en pleine santé, permettant d'obtenir des cheveux longs et forts plus rapidement.

Quels sont les ingrédients clés du shampooing stimulant de la gamme SCALP de Myriam K pour favoriser la pousse des cheveux ?

Le shampooing stimulant de la gamme SCALP de Myriam K contient des ingrédients naturels tels que le beurre de karité, l'huile de nigelle et l'acide hyaluronique pour favoriser une pousse saine des cheveux.

Frequemment acheté avec ce produit

×
×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats