shipping icon

delivery icon

pickup icon

Description

ABOUT

Discover the Secret to Radiant Hair - Our Range in 5 Steps for Hair Repair.

OURRepair -Shampoogentle removes impurities while preserving your hair's natural hydration. With ourREPAIR - MASK,treat your hair to a bath of nutrition with our regenerating mask. THEserum - Repairultra-lightweight seals in repair, tames frizz, and leaves your hair soft and silky. Say hello to brilliant shine. OURRepair - Spraythermal protection protects your hair from external aggressions, while maintaining its shine. Discoverdetoxifying oil - SCALPyour solution for oily, irritated scalps prone to hair loss and dandruff.

Every step of our range is carefully formulated, packed with nourishing and restorative ingredients for a spectacular hair transformation.

INGREDIENTS

SCALP - DETOXIFYING OIL

INGREDIENTS: HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTR ACT, LIMONENE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CANARIUM LUZONICUM GUM OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS ( CLOVE) BUD OIL, CITRAL.

REPAIR - SHAMPOO

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, COCAMIDE MIPA, PEG-200 HYDROGENATED GLYCERYL PALMATE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLOR IDE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, BIOTIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) PERICARP EXTRACT, LECITHIN, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, HYDROLYZ ED HYALURONIC ACID , POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 RICINOLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, KAEMPFEROL, MAGNOLOL/HONOKIOL, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

REPAIR - MASK

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, COCAMIDE MEA, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, BIOTIN, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL , APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, KAEMPFEROL, MAGNOLOL/HONOKIOL, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC AC ID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

REPAIR - THERMO PROTECTIVE SPRAY

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PANTHENOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, QUATERNIUM-80, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, BIOTIN, DIPROPY LENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZOIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

REPAIR - SERUM

INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONOL, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE).

USAGE TIPS

Here are the application tips for each product in the “DAMAGED HAIR” ritual from Myriam•K Paris®

  • SCALP - DETOXIFYING OIL

Before shampooing, apply to dirty scalp then massage lightly. Leave on for 15 to 20 minutes then wash the hair with the appropriate treatment or cleansing bath. Do not exceed 20 minutes of break.

  • REPAIR - SHAMPOO APPLY TO WET HAIR, GENTLY MASSAGE THE SCALP AND LENGTHS. EMULSIFY THEN RINSE.
  • REPAIR - MASK Apply a small amount of product to wet hair, focusing on mid-lengths and ends. Detangle gently then leave the mask on for 5 to 10 minutes. Emulsify the product then rinse thoroughly.
  • REPAIR - SERUM Apply a dab of REPAIR serum to wet hair before styling, starting from mid-length to the ends for even distribution of the product, or to dry hair for a shiny and silky effect. Do not hesitate to adjust the quantity of serum according to the length and thickness of your hair.
  • REPAIR - THERMO PROTECTIVE SPRAY To fully benefit from the benefits of this treatment, it is essential to shake the bottle well before each use. After washing and drying your hair, spray 6 to 7 pumps evenly throughout your hair. No need to rinse, you can straight away detangle and style your hair as you wish.

Myriam's advice: "Have damaged ends cut regularly to eliminate damaged areas and encourage the regrowth of healthier hair.

Product benefits

Proudly made in France

Ingredients of natural origin

Not tested on animals

No ingredients of animal origin

Léa S.

My hair was in a terrible state, but after using this range, it became soft, shiny, and healthier than ever.

Married to.

I can't believe how much stronger and softer they are now.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the shampoo help repair my hair?

Our gentle shampoo removes impurities while preserving your hair's natural moisture. Its nourishing formula begins the repair process right after washing, preparing your hair for the next steps in our range.

What can I expect from the Repair mask?

The regenerating mask offers your hair a bath of nutrition. It repairs split ends and revitalizes each strand for luscious locks, while sealing the previous repair.

Why should I choose the 5 Step Hair Repair range for my damaged hair?

Our 5-step range has been specially designed to restore health, softness and vitality to damaged hair. Each step is formulated with nourishing and restorative ingredients for a spectacular hair transformation. You deserve healthy hair, and our range is here to make this miracle happen.

Frequently bought with this product

×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

shipping icon

delivery icon

pickup icon

Description

A PROPOS

Découvrez le Secret d'une Chevelure Radieuse - Notre Gamme en 5 Étapes pour la Réparation Capillaire.

Notre Repair -Shampooing doux élimine les impuretés tout en préservant l'hydratation naturelle de vos cheveux. Avec notre REPAIR - MASQUE, offrez à vos cheveux un bain de nutrition avec notre masque régénérant. Le sérum - Repair ultra-léger scelle la réparation, dompte les frisottis, et laisse vos cheveux doux et soyeux. Dites bonjour à la brillance éclatante. Notre Repair - Spray de protection thermique protège vos cheveux des agressions extérieures, tout en maintenant leur éclat. Découvrez l'huile détoxyfiante - SCALP votre solution pour les cuirs chevelus gras, irrités, sujets à la chute de cheveux et aux pellicules.

Chaque étape de notre gamme est formulée avec soin, remplie d'ingrédients nourrissants et réparateurs pour une transformation capillaire spectaculaire.

INGREDIENTS

SCALP - HUILE DETOXIFIANTE

INGREDIENTS : HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CANARIUM LUZONICUM GUM OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) BUD OIL, CITRAL. 

REPAIR - SHAMPOOING 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, COCAMIDE MIPA, PEG-200 HYDROGENATED GLYCERYL PALMATE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, BIOTIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) PERICARP EXTRACT, LECITHIN, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 RICINOLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, KAEMPFEROL, MAGNOLOL/HONOKIOL, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

REPAIR - MASQUE

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, COCAMIDE MEA, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, BIOTIN, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, KAEMPFEROL, MAGNOLOL/HONOKIOL, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

REPAIR - THERMO PROTECTEUR SPRAY

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PANTHENOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, QUATERNIUM-80, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, BIOTIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZOIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

REPAIR - SERUM

INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONOL, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE).

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Voici les conseils d'application pour chaque produit du rituel "CHEVEUX ABIMÉS" de Myriam•K Paris®

  • SCALP - HUILE DETOXIFIANTE

Avant le shampooing, appliquer sur le cuir chevelu sale puis masser légèrement. Laisser poser 15 à 20 minutes puis laver les cheveux avec le bain traitant ou lavant approprié. Ne pas dépasser 20 min de pause.

  • REPAIR - SHAMPOOING  APPLIQUER SUR CHEVEUX MOUILLÉS, MASSER DÉLICATEMENT LE CUIR CHEVELU ET LES LONGUEURS. EMULSIONNER PUIS RINCER.
  • REPAIR - MASQUE Appliquez une noisette du produit sur les cheveux mouillés, en insistant sur les mi-longueurs et les pointes. Démêlez délicatement puis laissez poser le masque pendant 5 à 10 minutes. Emulsionnez le produit puis rincez abondamment.
  • REPAIR - SERUM Appliquer une noisette du sérum REPAIR sur cheveux mouillés avant coiffage en commençant de la mi-longueur jusqu'aux pointes pour une répartition uniforme du produit, ou sur cheveux secs pour un effet brillant et soyeux. N'hésitez pas à ajuster la quantité du sérum en fonction de la longueur et de l'épaisseur de vos cheveux.
  • REPAIR - THERMO PROTECTEUR SPRAY Pour profiter pleinement des bienfaits de ce soin, il est essentiel de bien secouer le flacon avant chaque utilisation. Après avoir lavé et essoré vos cheveux, pulvérisez 6 à 7 pressions uniformément sur l'ensemble de votre chevelure. Nul besoin de rincer, vous pouvez directement démêler et coiffer vos cheveux comme vous le souhaitez.

Le conseil de Myriam : "Faites régulièrement couper les pointes abîmées pour éliminer les zones endommagées et favoriser la repousse de cheveux plus sains.

Product benefits

Fièrement fabriqué en France

D'ingredients d'origine naturelle

Non testé sur les animaux

Aucun ingrédient d'origine animale

Léa S.

Mes cheveux étaient dans un état désastreux, mais après avoir utilisé cette gamme, ils sont devenus doux, brillants, et en meilleure santé que jamais.

Marie A.

Je ne peux pas croire à quel point ils sont plus forts et plus doux maintenant.

Les questions fréquentes

Comment le shampooing contribue-t-il à la réparation de mes cheveux ?

Notre shampooing doux élimine les impuretés tout en préservant l'hydratation naturelle de vos cheveux. Sa formule nourrissante commence le processus de réparation dès le lavage en préparant vos cheveux pour les étapes suivantes de notre gamme.

Que puis-je attendre du masque Repair ?

Le masque régénérant offre à vos cheveux un bain de nutrition. Il répare les pointes fourchues et revitalise chaque mèche pour une chevelure luxuriante, tout en scellant la réparation effectuée précédemment.

Pourquoi devrais-je choisir la gamme en 5 étapes de réparation capillaire de pour mes cheveux abîmés ?

Notre gamme en 5 étapes a été spécialement conçue pour restaurer la santé, la douceur, et la vitalité des cheveux abîmés. Chaque étape est formulée avec des ingrédients nourrissants et réparateurs pour une transformation capillaire spectaculaire. Vous méritez des cheveux sains, et notre gamme est là pour réaliser ce miracle.

Frequemment acheté avec ce produit

×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats