skip to content

Description

ABOUT

Discover the Myriam K ritual, specially designed for fine hair looking for volume.

  • Step 1: SCALP - Cleansing Scrub:Gently removes impurities, stimulates hair growth and promotes a healthy scalp.
  • Step 2: Myriam•K Paris® SCALP BRUSH:Stimulates hair growth, removes impurities and cares for your scalp. Suitable for all hair types.
  • Step 3: SHAMPOO - VOLUME:Our gentle shampoo is carefully formulated, enriched with ingredients such as mango butter, cocoa butter and coconut oil. It aims to add volume while gently cleansing the hair.
  • Step 4: MASK - VOLUME:This regenerating mask repairs damaged hair and restores incredible softness, while reviving its vitality and shine.
  • Step 5: BIG HAIR - Food Supplement:They contain a selection of essential ingredients such as biotin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, and more, which contribute to the overall health of your hair and scalp.

Transform your fine hair into hair radiant with vitality and softness.

INGREDIENTS

VOLUME - SHAMPOO:INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED CORN PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PANTHENOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDE MEA, PYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS ( SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ILLITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, BENZOIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

VOLUME - HIGH LIGHTNESS MASK:INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PANTHENOL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR NIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, ILLITE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

SCALP – CLEANSING SCRUB:INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-25, COCAMIDE MEA, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, PEG-40 CASTOR OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS (SWEET ALMOND) DULCIS OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SHELL POWDER, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SHELL POWDER, HYDROGENATED POLYFARNESENE, STEARIC ACID, C15-19 ALKANE, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

BIG HAIR food supplement:INGREDIENTS: METHANE METHYLSULFONATE, CAPSULE COVER: HYPROMELLOSE, ARGININE, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), METHIONINE, HYALURONIC ACID, FERROUS FUMARATE, CYSTEINE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE (VITAMIN E), ZINC CITRATE, POWDER SPIRULINA (SPIRULINA PLATENSIS), INOSITOL, NICOTINAMIDE (VITAMIN B3), ANTI-CAKING AGENT: MAGNESIUM STEARATE, HORSETAIL AIR PART POWDER (EQUISETUM ARVENSE L.), RETINOL ACETATE (VITAMIN A), CALCIUM D-PANTHOTHENATE (VITAMIN B5), charge agent: maltodextrine, cyanocobalamine (vitamin B12), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), thiamine chlorhydrate (vitamin B1), riboflavine (vitamin B2), pteroylmonoglutamic acid (vitamin B9), potassium selenit SODIUM, BIOTIN (VITAMIN B8). Made in 🇫🇷

* Lists of ingredients used in the composition of the productsMyriam•K Paris® are regularly updated. Before using any product from our brand, you are encouraged to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

*As part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. People under medical supervision, pregnant or breastfeeding women should seek advice from their doctor before taking a food supplement. Not recommended for people on anticoagulants.

USAGE TIPS

Discover the Myriam K ritual, specially designed for fine hair looking for volume.

Step 1: SCALP - Cleansing Scrub:Gently removes impurities, stimulates hair growth and promotes a healthy scalp.

Step 2: Myriam•K Paris® SCALP BRUSH:Stimulates hair growth, removes impurities and cares for your scalp. Suitable for all hair types.


Step 3: Shampoo - Volume:Our gentle shampoo is carefully formulated, enriched with ingredients such as mango butter, cocoa butter and coconut oil. It aims to add volume while gently cleansing the hair.

Step 4: Mask - Volume:This regenerating mask repairs damaged hair and restores incredible softness, while reviving its vitality and shine.

Step 5: BIG HAIR - Food Supplement:They contain a selection of essential ingredients such as biotin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, and more, which contribute to the overall health of your hair and scalp.

Transform your fine hair into hair radiant with vitality and softness.

Product benefits

Proudly made in France

Not tested on animals

No ingredients of animal origin

A tailor-made routine

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the key ingredients in VOLUME shampoo and how do they work on the hair?

Myriam K's VOLUME shampoo is carefully formulated and contains ingredients such as mango butter, cocoa butter and coconut oil. They cleanse deeply while preserving the hair's natural hydration, leaving it feeling fresh and clean. This shampoo is specially designed to add volume to fine hair.

What is the role of the BIH HAIR food supplement in the hair routine?

Myriam K's BIH HAIR dietary supplement contains a selection of essential ingredients such as biotin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, and others, which contribute to the overall health of hair and scalp. It completes the hair routine by strengthening hair from the inside for healthier, fuller hair.

What is special about the VOLUME range and for which hair types is it specially designed?

The VOLUME range from Myriam K is specially designed for fine hair looking for volume. It offers a spectacular transformation by giving volume and vitality to fine hair.

Frequently bought with this product

×
×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

skip to content

Description

À PROPOS

Découvrez le rituel Myriam K, spécialement conçu pour les cheveux fins et en quête de volume.

  • Étape 1 : SCALP - Gommage Nettoyant : Élimine en douceur les impuretés, stimule la croissance des cheveux et favorise un cuir chevelu sain.
  • Étape 2 :  BROSSE CUIR CHEVELU Myriam•K Paris® : Stimule la croissance des cheveux, éliminez les impuretés et prenez soin de votre cuir chevelu. Convient à tous les types de cheveux.
  • Étape 3 : SHAMPOOING - VOLUME : Notre shampooing doux est formulé avec soin, enrichi en ingrédients tels que le beurre de mangue, le beurre de cacao et l'huile de coco. Il vise à apporter du volume tout en nettoyant les cheveux en douceur.
  • Étape 4 : MASQUE - VOLUME : Ce masque régénérant répare les cheveux abîmés et leur redonne une douceur incroyable, tout en ravivant leur vitalité et leur éclat.
  • Étape 5 : BIG HAIR - Complément Alimentaire: Ils contiennent une sélection d'ingrédients essentiels tels que la biotine, la vitamine C, la vitamine E, le zinc, et bien d'autres, qui contribuent à la santé globale de vos cheveux et de votre cuir chevelu.

Transformez vos cheveux fins en une chevelure éclatante de vitalité et de douceur.

INGREDIENTS

VOLUME - SHAMPOOING: INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED CORN PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PANTHENOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDE MEA, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ILLITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, BENZOIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

VOLUME - MASQUE HAUTE LEGERETE: INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PANTHENOL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, ILLITE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

SCALP - GOMMAGE NETTOYANT: INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-25, COCAMIDE MEA, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, PEG-40 CASTOR OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS (SWEET ALMOND) DULCIS OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SHELL POWDER, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SHELL POWDER, HYDROGENATED POLYFARNESENE, STEARIC ACID, C15-19 ALKANE, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID. Made in 🇫🇷

Complément alimentaire BIG HAIR: INGRÉDIENTS: MÉTHYLSULFONATE DE MÉTHANE, ENVELOPPE DE LA GÉLULE: HYPROMELLOSE, ARGININE, ACIDE ASCORBIQUE (VITAMINE C), MÉTHIONINE, ACIDE HYALURONIQUE, FUMARATE FERREUX, CYSTÉINE, ACÉTATE DE DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHÉROL (VITAMINE E), CITRATE DE ZINC, POUDRE DE SPIRULINE (SPIRULINA PLATENSIS), INOSITOL, NICOTINAMIDE (VITAMINE B3), ANTI-AGGLOMÉRANT: STÉARATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, POUDRE DE PARTIE AÉRIENNE DE PRÊLE (EQUISETUM ARVENSE L.), ACÉTATE DE RÉTINOL (VITAMINE A), D-PANTHOTHÉNATE DE CALCIUM (VITAMINE B5), AGENT DE CHARGE: MALTODEXTRINE, CYANOCOBALAMINE (VITAMINE B12), CHLORHYDRATE DE PYRIDOXINE (VITAMINE B6), CHLORHYDRATE DE THIAMINE (VITAMINE B1), RIBOFLAVINE (VITAMINE B2), ACIDE PTÉROYLMONOGLUTAMIQUE (VITAMINE B9), IODURE DE POTASSIUM, SÉLÉNITE DE SODIUM, BIOTINE (VITAMINE B8). Made in 🇫🇷

* Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits Myriam•K Paris® sont régulièrement mises à jour . Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

*Dans le cadre d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain. Les personnes sous contrôle médical, les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent doivent demander conseil à leur médecin avant de prendre un complément alimentaire. Déconseillé aux personnes sous anticoagulant.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Découvrez le rituel Myriam K, spécialement conçu pour les cheveux fins et en quête de volume.

Étape 1 : SCALP - Gommage Nettoyant : Élimine en douceur les impuretés, stimule la croissance des cheveux et favorise un cuir chevelu sain.

Étape 2 :  BROSSE CUIR CHEVELU Myriam•K Paris® : Stimule la croissance des cheveux, éliminez les impuretés et prenez soin de votre cuir chevelu. Convient à tous les types de cheveux.


Étape 3 : Shampooing - Volume : Notre shampooing doux est formulé avec soin, enrichi en ingrédients tels que le beurre de mangue, le beurre de cacao et l'huile de coco. Il vise à apporter du volume tout en nettoyant les cheveux en douceur.

Étape 4 : Masque - Volume : Ce masque régénérant répare les cheveux abîmés et leur redonne une douceur incroyable, tout en ravivant leur vitalité et leur éclat.

Étape 5 : BIG HAIR - Complément Alimentaire : Ils contiennent une sélection d'ingrédients essentiels tels que la biotine, la vitamine C, la vitamine E, le zinc, et bien d'autres, qui contribuent à la santé globale de vos cheveux et de votre cuir chevelu.

Transformez vos cheveux fins en une chevelure éclatante de vitalité et de douceur.

Avantages du Produit

Fièrement fabriqué en France

Non testé sur les animaux

Aucun ingrédient d'origine animale

Une routine sur mesure

Les questions fréquentes

Quels sont les ingrédients clés du shampooing VOLUME et comment agissent-ils sur les cheveux ?

Le shampooing VOLUME de Myriam K est formulé avec soin et contient des ingrédients tels que le beurre de mangue, le beurre de cacao et l'huile de coco. Ils nettoient en profondeur tout en préservant l'hydratation naturelle des cheveux, laissant une sensation de fraîcheur et de propreté. Ce shampooing est spécialement conçu pour donner du volume aux cheveux fins.

Quel est le rôle du complément alimentaire BIH HAIR dans la routine capillaire ?

Le complément alimentaire BIH HAIR de Myriam K contient une sélection d'ingrédients essentiels tels que la biotine, la vitamine C, la vitamine E, le zinc, et d'autres, qui contribuent à la santé globale des cheveux et du cuir chevelu. Il complète la routine capillaire en renforçant les cheveux de l'intérieur pour des cheveux en meilleure santé et plus volumineux.

Quelle est la particularité de la gamme VOLUME et pour quels types de cheveux est-elle spécialement conçue ?

La gamme VOLUME de Myriam K est spécialement conçue pour les cheveux fins en quête de volume. Elle offre une transformation spectaculaire en donnant du volume et de la vitalité aux cheveux fins.

Frequemment acheté avec ce produit

×
×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats