skip to content

Description

ABOUT

Discover the detoxifying oil from the SCALP collection, your solution for oily, irritated scalps prone to hair loss and dandruff. Take care of your scalp with this essential gesture before washing, complementary to SCALP shampoo.

Our detoxifying oil, formulated with 86% ingredients of natural origin, works deep down to soothe and balance your scalp. Its oily texture effectively removes impurities, leaving your scalp cleansed and oxygenated.

Adopt this targeted solution for scalps that are irritated, stressed, excessively oily, dandruff, prone to psoriasis and hair loss.

Give your scalp the care it needs to regain balance and hair harmony.

Detoxifying oil is the secret to relieving discomfort and revealing the beauty of your scalp. Enjoy healthy and radiant hair thanks to our adapted and effective treatments.

Discover our oil now and take care of your scalp with love and delicacy.

INGREDIENTS

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE , CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CANARIUM LUZONICUM GUM OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) BUD OIL, CITRAL.

Made in France 🇫🇷

Lists of ingredients used in the composition of productsMyriam•K Paris®are regularly updated. Before using any product from our brand, you are encouraged to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

USAGE TIPS

Before shampooing, apply to dirty scalp then massage lightly. Leave on for 15 to 20 minutes then wash the hair with the appropriate treatment or cleansing bath. Do not exceed 20 min break.

Myriam's advice: "For maximum absorption, wrap your hair in a warm towel while the Detoxifying Oil works. Enjoy total relaxation and reveal hair of renewed beauty after each use".

KEY INGREDIENTS

✔️ 86% ingredients of natural origin

ARGAN OIL- Argan oil is a true elixir for the scalp. Thanks to its richness in fatty acids and vitamin E, it deeply hydrates, soothes irritation and itching, nourishes hair follicles and protects against external aggressions. In summary, it is an essential ingredient for maintaining a healthy scalp and promoting robust hair growth.

OUR CLINICAL TESTS

see more
100%

More soothed scalp*

100%

Calms irritation*

100%

Scalp is clean*

Frequently Asked Questions

How often should I apply it?

To start, apply it once a week before your shampoo. Leave it on for 15-20 minutes, then rinse and follow with your shampoo. Once your scalp shows signs of improvement, you can adjust the application to once every two weeks, then gradually to once a month.

Can I leave it on overnight?

It is important to note that our product contains concentrated and pure essential oils. Leaving the oil on for an extended period, such as overnight, can potentially cause itchy, irritated, or allergic reactions on the scalp. It is therefore recommended to carefully follow the instructions indicated to avoid any discomfort.

I am pregnant, can I use it?

To ensure your safety during pregnancy, we recommend that you do not use our detoxifying oil which contains concentrated essential oils. Essential oils can pose potential risks during this time, so it is best to avoid their use. We advise you to consult a health professional before using any product containing essential oils.

×
×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

skip to content

Description

A PROPOS

Découvrez l'huile détoxifiante de la collection SCALP, votre solution pour les cuirs chevelus gras, irrités, sujets aux pellicules. Prenez soin de votre cuir chevelu avec ce geste essentiel avant le lavage, complémentaire au shampooing SCALP.

Notre huile détoxifiante, formulée avec 86% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, agit en profondeur pour apaiser et équilibrer votre cuir chevelu. Sa texture huileuse élimine efficacement les impuretés, laissant votre cuir chevelu nettoyé et purifié.

Adoptez cette solution ciblée pour les cuirs chevelus irrités, stressés, excessivement gras, pelliculaires.

L'huile détoxifiante est le secret pour soulager les inconforts et révéler la beauté de votre cuir chevelu et de vos cheveux.

Profitez d'une chevelure saine et resplendissante grâce à cette huile efficace et contenant des ingrédients d'origine naturelle.

INGREDIENTS

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS  (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CANARIUM LUZONICUM GUM OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) BUD OIL, CITRAL.

Made in France 🇫🇷

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits Myriam•K Paris® sont régulièrement mises à jour . Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

COMMENT L'UTILISER?

Avant le shampooing, appliquer sur le cuir chevelu sale puis masser légèrement. Laisser poser 15 à 20 minutes puis laver les cheveux avec le bain traitant ou lavant approprié. Ne pas dépasser 20 min de pause.

Le conseil de Myriam : "Pour une absorption maximale, enveloppez vos cheveux dans une serviette chaude pendant que l'Huile Détoxifiante agit. Révélez un cuir chevelu sain renouvelée après chaque utilisation".

INGREDIENT CLÉ

✔️ 86% d'ingrédients d'origine naturel

L'HUILE D'ARGAN - L'huile d'argan est un véritable élixir pour le cuir chevelu. Grâce à sa richesse en acides gras et en vitamine E, elle hydrate en profondeur, apaise les irritations et démangeaisons, nourrit les follicules pileux et protège contre les agressions extérieures. En résumé, c'est un ingrédient essentiel pour maintenir un cuir chevelu sain et favoriser une croissance capillaire robuste.

NOS TESTS CLINIQUES

voir plus
100%

Cuir chevelu plus apaisé*

100%

Calme les irritations*

100%

Cuir chevelu est propre*

Les questions fréquentes

À quelle fréquence dois-je l'appliquer ?

Pour commencer, appliquez-la une fois par semaine avant votre shampooing. Laissez-la agir pendant 15 à 20 minutes, puis rincez et suivez avec votre shampooing. Une fois que votre cuir chevelu montre des signes d'amélioration, vous pouvez ajuster l'application à une fois toutes les deux semaines, puis progressivement à une fois par mois.

Puis-je la laisser poser toute la nuit ?

Il est important de noter que notre Huile Detoxifiante contient des huiles essentielles concentrées et pures. Laisser l'huile agir pendant une période prolongée, comme toute la nuit, peut potentiellement causer des démangeaisons, des irritations ou des réactions allergiques sur le cuir chevelu. Il est donc recommandé de suivre attentivement les instructions indiquées pour éviter tout inconfort.

Je suis enceinte ou j'allaite, puis-je l'utiliser ?

Pour garantir votre sécurité pendant la grossesse ou l'allaitement, nous vous recommandons de ne pas utiliser notre huile détoxifiante qui contient des huiles essentielles concentrées. Les huiles essentielles peuvent présenter des risques potentiels pendant cette période, il est donc préférable d'éviter leur utilisation. Nous vous conseillons de consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d'utiliser tout produit contenant des huiles essentielles.

×
×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats