skip to content

Description

ABOUT

Anti-fall gummiesMyriam•K Paris®: Healthy hair comes from within!

Every woman and man dreams of thick and healthy hair.Myriam•K Paris® presents its ultimate solution: ANTI-HAIR LOSS Gummies, a tasty formula designed to meet this hair need. Not only delicious with their blueberry taste, these food supplements combine effectiveness and natural ingredients.

Enjoy the health of your hair:

Made in France, these ANTI-FALL GummiesMyriam•K Paris® are cruelty free, vegan, gluten-free, Halal, plus they do not contain artificial colors.

You will be seduced by their blueberry flavor coming from natural aromas. The formula is rich in powerful active ingredients, derived from nature.

Focus on our flagship assets:

-Venus Hair: Praised since Antiquity for its hair properties, it is a premium active ingredient in our formula.

-Biotin: Preserves the health of hair and nails.

-Selenium: This micro-nutrient is essential for hair, plus it has antioxidant properties.

-Zinc: This key substance is essential for maintaining thriving hair.

-Blueberry :Antioxidant, it protects your hair.

If you're not a fan of gummies, don't worry!Myriam•K Paris® thinks of you. Big Hair supplements are also available in tablet form.

INGREDIENTS

Glucose syrup, sugar, gelling agent: pectin, dl-alpha-tocopherol acetate (vitamin E), natural cherry flavor, calcium hydroxylapatite, glucosamine hydrochloride, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), dry extract of aerial part of horsetail ( Equisetum arvense L.), concentrated black carrot juice, calcium D-panthothenate (vitamin B5), zinc citrate, acidifying agent: citric acid, retinol acetate (vitamin A), biotin (vitamin B8), coating agent : carnauba wax, vegetable oils (contains coconut and rapeseed oils) and antioxidant: alpha-tocopherol, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), chicory inulin, cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12), acid pteroylmonoglutamic acid (vitamin B9), potassium iodide, choline bitartrate, inositol.

As part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

People under medical supervision, pregnant or breastfeeding women should seek advice from their doctor before taking a food supplement. Not recommended for people on anticoagulants.

1 Gummie = 9 calories

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Myriam•K Paris® products are regularly updated. Before using a product from our brand, you are encouraged to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

USAGE TIPS

Take 2 Gummies per day at any time of the day.

One box corresponds to one month of treatment.

ANTI-FALL Gummies can give results from the first month. For long-term results, we recommend a duration of 3 to 6 months.

Results vary from person to person.

Product benefits

Proudly made in France.

For all hair types.

Patented assets 100% natural ingredients.

No ingredients of animal origin.

Frequently Asked Questions

I am diabetic can I take these gummies?

If you have diabetes, it is important to consult your doctor or dietitian before introducing any new foods or supplements to your diet. Although 9 calories per gummie is low, it's essential to understand how it might affect your blood sugar levels and overall diabetes management. The information provided is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare practitioner with any questions regarding a health condition.

When will I see the results?

Myriam•K Paris® ANTI-HAIR LOSS Gummies act gradually by nourishing your hair from the inside. Although some may see improvements within the first month, we recommend a 3-6 month cure for optimal results. However, keep in mind that each individual is unique and results may vary.

Can the product be used during pregnancy or breastfeeding?

People under medical supervision, pregnant or breastfeeding women should seek advice from their doctor before taking a food supplement. Not recommended for people on anticoagulants. For legal reasons, our company cannot provide medical advice; we therefore invite you to strictly follow the recommendations of your practitioner.

Frequently bought with this product

×
×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

shipping icon

delivery icon

pickup icon

Description

A PROPOS

Les gummies Antichute Myriam•K Paris® : Des cheveux sains, ça vient de l’intérieur !

Chaque femme et homme rêve de cheveux épais et sains. Myriam•K Paris® présente sa solution ultime : Les Gummies ANTI-CHUTE, une formule savoureuse conçue pour répondre à ce besoin capillaire. Non seulement délicieux avec leur goût de myrtille, ces compléments alimentaires allient efficacité et ingredients naturels.

Savourez la santé de vos cheveux :

Élaborés en France, ces Gummies ANTI-CHUTE Myriam•K Paris® sont cruelty free, vegan, sans gluten, Halal, de plus ils ne contiennent pas de colorants artificiels.

Vous serez séduits par leur saveur myrtille provenant d'arômes naturels.

La formule est riche en actifs puissants, issus de la nature, pour prévenir et lutter contre la chute des cheveux.

Zoom sur nos actifs phares :

-Cheveux de Venus : Salué depuis l’Antiquité pour ses propriétés capillaires, c'est un actif premium dans notre formule.

-Biotine : Préserve la santé des cheveux et des ongles.

-Selenium : Ce micro-nutriment est essentiel pour les cheveux, de plus il a des propriétés antioxydantes.

-Zinc : Cette substance clé est primordiale pour entretenir une chevelure florissante.

-Myrtille : Antioxydante, elle protège vos cheveux tout en favorisant une bonne microcirculation du cuir chevelu.

Si vous n'êtes pas fan de gummies, pas d'inquiétude ! Myriam•K Paris® pense à vous. Nos compléments existent également sous forme de comprimés pour une alternative tout aussi efficace.

INGREDIENTS

Sirop de glucose, sucre, agent gélifiant : pectine, acétate de dl-alpha-tocophérol (vitamine E), arôme naturel cerise, hydroxylapatite de calcium, chlorhydrate de glucosamine, acide ascorbique (vitamine C), extrait sec de partie aérienne de prêle (Equisetum arvense L.), jus concentré de carotte noire, D-panthothénate de calcium (vitamine B5), citrate de zinc, agent acidifiant : acide citrique, acétate de rétinol (vitamine A) , biotine (vitamine B8), agent d’enrobage : cire de carnauba, huiles végétales (contient huiles de noix de coco et de colza) et antioxydant : alpha-tocophérol, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6), cholécalciférol (vitamine D3), inuline de chicorée, cyanocobalamine (vitamine B12), acide ptéroylmonoglutamique (vitamine B9), iodure de potassium, bitartrate de choline, inositol.

Dans le cadre d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

Les personnes sous contrôle médical, les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent doivent demander conseil à leur médecin avant de prendre un complément alimentaire. Déconseillé aux personnes sous anticoagulant.

1 Gummie = 9 calories

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits Myriam•K Paris® sont régulièrement mises à jour . Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Prendre 2 Gummies par jour à n’importe quel moment de la journée.

Une boîte correspond à un mois de traitement.

Les Gummies ANTI-CHUTE peuvent donner des résultats dès le premier mois. Pour des résultats sur le long terme, Nous vous conseillons une durée de 3 à 6 mois.

Les résultats varient d’une personne a une autre.

Product benefits

Fièrement fabriqué en France

Pour tous types de cheveux

Sans gluten

Aucun ingrédient d'origine animale

Carla I.

Très bon gout et résultats au RDV !

Noura S.

Je recommande ces anti-chute ils sont efficaces.

Les questions fréquentes

je suis diabétique puis je prendre ces gummies ?

Si vous êtes diabétique, il est important de consulter votre médecin ou votre diététicien(ne) avant d'introduire tout nouvel aliment ou complément alimentaire dans votre régime. Bien que 9 calories par gummie soient faibles, il est essentiel de comprendre comment cela pourrait affecter votre glycémie et votre gestion globale du diabète. Les informations fournies ne sont pas destinées à se substituer aux conseils médicaux professionnels, au diagnostic ou au traitement. Toujours consulter un professionnel de la santé qualifié pour toute question concernant un problème de santé.

Quand vais-je voir les résultats ?

Les Gummies ANTI-CHUTE Myriam•K Paris® agissent progressivement en nourrissant vos cheveux de l'intérieur. Bien que certains puissent observer des améliorations dès le premier mois, nous recommandons une cure de 3 à 6 mois pour des résultats optimaux. Néanmoins, gardez à l'esprit que chaque individu est unique et que les résultats peuvent varier.

Le produit peut-il être utilisé pendant la grossesse ou l'allaitement ?

Les personnes sous contrôle médical, les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent doivent demander conseil à leur médecin avant de prendre un complément alimentaire. Déconseillé aux personnes sous anticoagulant. Pour des raisons légales, notre société ne peut formuler des conseils médicaux ; nous vous invitons donc à suivre strictement les recommandations de votre praticien.

Frequemment acheté avec ce produit

×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats