icon
shipping icon

delivery icon

pickup icon

Description

ABOUT

The Myriam•K Paris® Anti-Hair Loss ritual: The perfect alliance of science and nature to combat hair loss

Hair loss is a fight that requires a holistic approach, combining external and internal care. Myriam•K Paris® presents a rigorously elaborated in&out ritual, based on active ingredients and a scientific formulation. Together, let's go through each step of this innovative solution:

Step 1: SCALP DETOXIFYING OIL
Hair loss often starts at the root. Our scientifically formulated SCALP Detoxifying Oil targets stressed and irritated scalps. With 86% naturally-derived ingredients, it removes impurities that can contribute to hair loss, while balancing the scalp to set the stage for healthy growth.

Step 2: SCALP SHAMPOO
Overproduction of sebum can aggravate hair loss. With our SCALP shampoo, rich in zinc, aloe vera and menthol, rebalance your scalp. It's a science-based approach to cleaning while supporting strong, healthy roots.

Step 3: PINK CLAY VOLUME MASK
Fine hair can lack volume due to shedding. Our VOLUME Mask with pink clay deeply nourishes while eliminating excess oil and impurities. Revitalize your hair with a treatment that brings volume and strength, without weighing it down.

Step 4: FAST GROW AND ANTI-HAIR LOSS SERUM
Each follicle needs stimulation to fight hair loss. Our Serum, boosted by a complex of 9 plants and the patented Procapil active ingredient, aims to strengthen the hair follicles. Stimulate growth while actively reducing hair loss for fuller hair.

Step 5: ANTI-HAIR LOSS CAPSULES Myriam•K Paris®
The fight against hair loss doesn't stop on the surface. With our ANTI-HAIR LOSS capsules, nourish your hair from the inside. Formulated in France with active ingredients such as Hair of Venus, Biotin, and Zinc, these capsules aim to strengthen your hair roots, offering a complete in&out approach to your routine.

INGREDIENTS

DETOXIFYING OIL:HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, TOCOPHER YL ACETATE , CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CANARIUM LUZONICUM GUM OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) BUD OIL, CITRAL.

SCALP SHAMPOO:AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, MENTHOL, HYDROLYZED PEA PROTEIN, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BETU LA ALBA ( BIRCH) LEAF EXTRACT, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, COCAMIDE MEA, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DE HYDROACETIC ACID.

VOLUME MASK:Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Chloride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Panthenol, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Illite, Isopropyl Alcohol , Disodium EDTA, Tocopherol, Triethanolamine, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid.

RAPID GROWTH AND ANTI-FALL SERUM:AQUA (WATER), ALCOHOL DENAT., BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PANTHENOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LIMONENE, PINUS SYLVESTRIS OIL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ALLIUM SATIVUM BULB EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ARCTIUM MAJUS ROOT EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, HEDERA HELIX LEAF EXTRACT, LAMIUM ALBUM FLOWER EXTRACT, NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, PINUS SYLVESTRIS CONE EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) FLOWER OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) OIL OIL, APIGENIN, COMMIPHORA MYRRHA OIL, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, OLEANOLIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1.

ANTI-FALL CAPSULES:DRY EXTRACT OF VENUS HAIR LEAF (ADIANTUM CAPILLUS-VENERIS L.), BULK AGENT: MALTODEXTRIN, CAPSULE SHELL: HYPROMELLOSE, ANTI-CAGGING AGENT: MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ZINC CITRATE, BLUEBERRY FRUIT POWDER (VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS L.), BIOTIN (VITAMIN B8), SODIUM SELENITE.

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Myriam•K Paris products are regularly updated. Before using a product from our brand, you are encouraged to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

As part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

People under medical supervision, pregnant or breastfeeding women should seek advice from their doctor before taking a food supplement. Not recommended for people on anticoagulants.

USAGE TIPS

Follow these tips for use to maximize the benefits of the Myriam•K Paris® Anti-Hair Loss Ritual:

SCALP DETOXIFYING OIL:

Frequency :2 times per week.

On dry hair, before washing, generously apply the detoxifying oil to your scalp.

Massage gently in circular motions for 5 minutes to stimulate circulation.

Leave on for 15-20 minutes.

Rinse thoroughly.

SCALP SHAMPOO:

Apply a generous amount to wet hair after rinsing out the detoxifying oil.

Massage gently to create a rich lather and leave for 2-3 minutes.

Rinse thoroughly. Repeat the operation.

VOLUME MASK WITH PINK CLAY:

Frequency :With each shampoo.

After shampooing, apply the mask to the lengths and ends, avoiding the roots.

Leave on for 5-10 minutes.

Rinse thoroughly.

FAST GROWTH AND ANTI HAIR FALL SERUM:

On damp or dry hair, apply a few drops directly to the scalp.

Massage gently for 5 minutes to fully activate the serum.

Do not rinse. Apply every day morning or evening.

Myriam•K Paris® ANTI-FALL CAPSULES:

Frequency :Daily.

Take 2 capsules per day with a large glass of water, preferably with a meal.

For optimal effectiveness, it is recommended to follow a treatment of at least 3 months.

Noticed :For pregnant or breastfeeding women, it is not recommended to use this ritual due to the presence of essential oils and the active components of the capsules. Always consult a healthcare professional before starting a new treatment.

Product benefits

Proudly made in France

ingredients of natural origin

Not tested on animals

No ingredients of animal origin

Amine C.

Not only did I notice less hair falling out, but it also regained thickness!

Isabelle P.

Since I started the fall has decreased considerably

Frequently Asked Questions

How long does it take to see results with the Myriam•K Paris® Anti-Hair Loss Ritual?

Although results may vary from person to person, many users begin to see improvements after 3 months of regular use.

Is the Myriam•K Paris® Anti-Hair Loss Ritual suitable for all hair types?

Yes, our ritual has been scientifically designed to suit all hair types and to effectively address hair loss issues.

Can I use the Myriam•K Paris® Anti-Hair Loss Ritual if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No, we do not recommend using the Myriam•K Paris® Anti-Hair Loss Ritual during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Due to the presence of essential oils in some products and active components in anti-hair loss capsules, they are not recommended for pregnant or breastfeeding women. Always consult a healthcare professional before using any new products during this delicate time.

Frequently bought with this product

×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

icon
shipping icon

delivery icon

pickup icon

Description

A PROPOS

Le rituel Anti-Chute Myriam•K Paris® : L'alliance parfaite de la science et de la nature pour combattre la chute de cheveux

La chute des cheveux est un combat qui requiert une approche holistique, combinant des soins externes et internes. Myriam•K Paris® vous présente un rituel in&out rigoureusement élaboré, axé sur des ingrédients actifs et une formulation scientifique. Ensemble, traversons chaque étape de cette solution innovante :

Étape 1: HUILE DETOXIFIANTE SCALP
La chute de cheveux commence souvent à la racine. Notre Huile détoxifiante SCALP, formulée scientifiquement, cible les cuirs chevelus stressés et irrités. Grâce à ses 86% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, elle élimine les impuretés qui peuvent contribuer à la chute, tout en équilibrant le cuir chevelu pour préparer le terrain à une croissance saine.

Étape 2: SHAMPOOING SCALP
La surproduction de sébum peut aggraver la chute des cheveux. Avec notre shampooing SCALP, riche en zinc, aloe vera et menthol, rééquilibrez votre cuir chevelu. C'est une approche scientifique pour nettoyer tout en soutenant des racines fortes et saines.

Étape 3: MASQUE VOLUME À L'ARGILE ROSE
Des cheveux fins peuvent manquer de volume à cause de la chute. Notre Masque VOLUME à l'argile rose nourrit profondément tout en éliminant l'excès de sébum et les impuretés. Revitalisez vos cheveux avec un soin qui apporte volume et force, sans les alourdir.

Étape 4: SERUM POUSSE RAPIDE ET ANTI CHUTE
Chaque follicule a besoin d'une stimulation pour combattre la chute. Notre Serum, boosté par un complexe de 9 plantes et l'actif breveté Procapil, vise à renforcer les follicules pileux. Stimulez la croissance tout en réduisant activement la chute pour une chevelure plus dense.

Étape 5: GÉLULES ANTI-CHUTE Myriam•K Paris®
Le combat contre la chute des cheveux ne s'arrête pas en surface. Avec nos gélules ANTI-CHUTE, nourrissez vos cheveux de l'intérieur. Formulées en France avec des actifs tels que le Cheveux de Vénus, la Biotine, et le Zinc, ces gélules visent à renforcer la racine de vos cheveux, offrant une approche in&out complète à votre routine.

INGREDIENTS

HUILE DETOXIFIANTE: HELIANTHUS ANNUUS  (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CANARIUM LUZONICUM GUM OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) BUD OIL, CITRAL.

SHAMPOOING SCALP: AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, MENTHOL, HYDROLYZED PEA PROTEIN, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) LEAF EXTRACT, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, COCAMIDE MEA, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

MASQUE VOLUME: Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Chloride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Panthenol, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Illite, Isopropyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Tocopherol, Triethanolamine, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid.

SERUM POUSSE RAPIDE ET ANTI CHUTE: AQUA (WATER), ALCOOL DENAT., BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PANTHENOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LIMONENE, PINUS SYLVESTRIS OIL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ALLIUM SATIVUM BULB EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ARCTIUM MAJUS ROOT EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, HEDERA HELIX LEAF EXTRACT, LAMIUM ALBUM FLOWER EXTRACT, NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, PINUS SYLVESTRIS CONE EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) FLOWER OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) OIL , POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, APIGENIN, COMMIPHORA MYRRHA OIL, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, OLEANOLIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1.

GELULES ANTI-CHUTE: EXTRAIT SEC DE FEUILLE DE CHEVEUX DE VÉNUS (ADIANTUM CAPILLUS-VENERIS L.), AGENT DE CHARGE : MALTODEXTRINE, ENVELOPPE DE LA GÉLULE: HYPROMELLOSE, ANTI-AGGLOMÉRANT: STÉARATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, CITRATE DE ZINC, POUDRE DE FRUIT DE MYRTILLE (VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS L.), BIOTINE (VITAMINE B8), SÉLÉNITE DE SODIUM.

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits Myriam•K Paris sont régulièrement mises à jour . Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Dans le cadre d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

Les personnes sous contrôle médical, les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent doivent demander conseil à leur médecin avant de prendre un complément alimentaire. Déconseillé aux personnes sous anticoagulant.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Suivez ces conseils d'utilisation pour maximiser les bienfaits du Rituel Anti-Chute Myriam•K Paris® :

HUILE DETOXIFIANTE SCALP :

Fréquence : 2 fois par semaine.

Sur cheveux secs, avant le lavage, appliquez généreusement l'huile détoxifiante sur votre cuir chevelu.

Massez délicatement par mouvements circulaires pendant 5 minutes pour stimuler la circulation.

Laissez agir pendant 15-20 minutes.

Rincez abondamment.

SHAMPOOING SCALP :

Appliquez une quantité généreuse sur vos cheveux mouillés après avoir rincé l'huile détoxifiante.

Massez doucement pour créer une mousse riche et laissez agir 2-3 minutes.

Rincez soigneusement. Répétez l'opération.

MASQUE VOLUME À L'ARGILE ROSE :

Fréquence : A chaque shampooing.

Après le shampooing, appliquez le masque sur les longueurs et les pointes, en évitant les racines.

Laissez agir pendant 5-10 minutes.

Rincez abondamment.

SERUM POUSSE RAPIDE ET ANTI CHUTE :

Sur cheveux humides ou secs, appliquez quelques gouttes directement sur le cuir chevelu.

Massez délicatement 5 minutes pour bien activer le sérum.

Ne pas rincer. Appliquer tous les jours matin ou soir.

GÉLULES ANTI-CHUTE Myriam•K Paris® :

Fréquence : Quotidienne.

Prenez 2 gélules par jour avec un grand verre d'eau, de préférence au cours d'un repas.

Pour une efficacité optimale, il est recommandé de suivre une cure de minimum 3 mois.

Remarque : Pour les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes, il est déconseillé d'utiliser ce rituel en raison de la présence d'huiles essentielles et des composants actifs des gélules. Consultez toujours un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un nouveau traitement.

Avantages du Produit

Fièrement fabriqué en France

d'ingredients d'origine naturelle

Non testé sur les animaux

Aucun ingrédient d'origine animale

Amina C.

Non seulement j'ai remarqué moins de cheveux qui tombent, mais ils ont également retrouvé une épaisseur !

Isabelle P.

Depuis que j'ai commencé la chute a considérablement diminué

Les questions fréquentes

Combien de temps faut-il pour voir des résultats avec le Rituel Anti-Chute Myriam•K Paris® ?

Bien que les résultats puissent varier d'une personne à l'autre, de nombreux utilisateurs commencent à voir des améliorations après 3 mois d'utilisation régulière.

Le Rituel Anti-Chute Myriam•K Paris® convient-il à tous les types de cheveux ?

Oui, notre rituel a été scientifiquement conçu pour convenir à tous les types de cheveux et pour aborder de manière efficace les problèmes de chute des cheveux.

Puis-je utiliser le Rituel Anti-Chute Myriam•K Paris® si je suis enceinte ou si j'allaite ?

Non, nous déconseillons l'utilisation du Rituel Anti-Chute Myriam•K Paris® pendant la grossesse ou l'allaitement. En raison de la présence d'huiles essentielles dans certains produits et des composants actifs dans les gélules anti-chute, ils ne sont pas recommandés pour les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Toujours consulter un professionnel de santé avant d'utiliser de nouveaux produits durant cette période délicate.

Frequemment acheté avec ce produit

×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats