skip to content

Description

ABOUT

Discover our revolutionary SCALP duo from Myriam•K Paris®.

Are you fed up with hair that gets greasy too quickly?

Discover our solution for healthy and balanced hair: Purifying clay before shampoo cleanses and purifies your scalp by eliminating excess sebum and impurities. Formulated with natural ingredients such as green clay, essential oils of menthol, lavender as well as plant extracts, our clay offers an effective treatment to purify and maintain a healthy scalp.

Our shampoo from the collectionSCALPEnriched with zinc extract, Aloe vera and menthol, our shampoo helps balance sebum levels for a healthier scalp and softer, shinier hair.

INGREDIENTS

SCALP - SHAMPOO

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, MENTHOL, HYDROLYZED PEA PROTEIN, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) EED OIL, BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) LEAF EXTRACT, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, COCAMIDE MEA, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL OL, BENZOIC ACID , DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Made in France 🇫🇷

SCALP - MASK (PURIFYING CLAY)

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, SOLUM FULLONUM (FULLER'S EARTH), CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, AMODIMETHICONE, EUCALYPTOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, MENTHOL, PEG-150/DECYL ALCOHOL/SMDI COPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA , GLYCERIN, TRIDECETH-10, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), CI 42051 (ACID BLUE 3).

Made in Italy 🇮🇹

USAGE TIPS

  • Shampoo - SCALP

APPLY TO WET HAIR, GENTLY MASSAGE THE SCALP AND LENGTHS. EMULSIFY THEN RINSE.

  • Clay - SCALP

Before shampooing, apply to the scalp then massage lightly. To leave
leave on for 15 to 20 minutes then wash the hair using two shampoos.

KEY INGREDIENTS

✔️ Up to 97% natural ingredients

ALOE VERA

Aloe vera has many benefits for the scalp. As a natural moisturizer, it soothes and relieves irritation, balances pH, nourishes hair follicles and provides protection against environmental damage. This versatile ingredient promotes a healthy scalp and strong hair.

Frequently Asked Questions

I am pregnant or breastfeeding, can I use Scalp shampoo?

Our Scalp shampoo contains essential oils in its composition. During pregnancy, it is recommended to be careful about products containing essential oils, due to their potential impact. To ensure the well-being of you and your baby, we do not recommend the use of Scalp Shampoo.

How long does it take to see visible improvements using this product line?

You can usually see visible improvements within a few weeks of regular use, but results vary depending on the severity of the damage.

Can I use the DUO SCALP daily?

Yes, you can use our DUO SCALP every day for healthy, revitalized hair. Its carefully crafted composition based on natural ingredients such as Aloe Verra, Menthol, Ginger and many more, offers a magical hair experience.

×
×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

skip to content

Description

A PROPOS

Découvrez notre duo SCALP révolutionnaire de Myriam•K Paris®.

Vous en avez marre des cheveux qui regraissent trop vite? 

Découvrez notre solution pour des cheveux sains et équilibrés : L'argile purifiante avant shampooing nettoie et purifie votre cuir chevelu en éliminant les excès de sébum et les impuretés. Formulée avec des ingrédients naturels tels que l'argile verte, des huiles essentielles de menthol, de lavande ainsi que des extraits de plantes, notre argile offre un traitement efficace pour purifier et maintenir un cuir chevelu sain..

Notre shampooing de la collection SCALP enrichi en extrait de zinc, Aloe vera et menthol, notre shampooing aide à équilibrer le niveau de sébum pour un cuir chevelu plus sain et des cheveux plus doux et plus brillants.

INGREDIENTS

SCALP - SHAMPOOING 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, MENTHOL, HYDROLYZED PEA PROTEIN, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) LEAF EXTRACT, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, COCAMIDE MEA, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Made in France 🇫🇷

SCALP - MASQUE (ARGILE PURIFIANTE)

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, SOLUM FULLONUM (FULLER'S EARTH), CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, AMODIMETHICONE, EUCALYPTOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, MENTHOL, PEG-150/DECYL ALCOHOL/SMDI COPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, GLYCERIN, TRIDECETH-10, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), CI 42051 (ACID BLUE 3).

Made in Italy 🇮🇹

COMMENT L'UTILISER?

  • Shampoing - SCALP

APPLIQUER SUR CHEVEUX MOUILLÉS, MASSER DÉLICATEMENT LE CUIR CHEVELU ET LES LONGUEURS. EMULSIONNER PUIS RINCER.

  • Argile - SCALP

Avant le shampooing, appliquer sur le cuir chevelu puis masser légèrement. Laisser
poser 15 à 20 minutes puis laver les cheveux en réalisant deux shampooings.

INGREDIENT CLÉ

✔️ Jusqu'à 97% d'ingredients d'origine naturel

ALOE VERA

L'aloe vera présente de nombreux avantages pour le cuir chevelu. En tant qu'hydratant naturel, il apaise et soulage les irritations, équilibre le pH, nourrit les follicules pileux et offre une protection contre les dommages environnementaux. Cet ingrédient polyvalent favorise ainsi un cuir chevelu sain et des cheveux forts.

Les questions fréquentes

Je suis enceinte ou j'allaite, puis-je utiliser le shampooing Scalp ?

Notre shampooing Scalp contient des huiles essentielles dans sa composition. Pendant la grossesse, il est recommandé d'être attentif aux produits contenant des huiles essentielles, en raison de leur impact potentiel. Pour garantir votre bien-être et celui de votre bébé, nous ne recommandons pas l'utilisation du shampooing Scalp.

Combien de temps faut-il pour voir des améliorations visibles en utilisant cette gamme de produits ?

Vous pouvez généralement observer des améliorations visibles en quelques semaines d'utilisation régulière, mais les résultats varient en fonction de la gravité des dommages.

Puis-je utiliser le DUO SCALP quotidiennement ?

Oui, vous pouvez utiliser notre DUO SCALP tous les jours pour des cheveux sains et revitalisés. Sa composition soigneusement élaborée à base d'ingrédients naturels tels que l'Aloe Verra, le Menthol, le Gingembre et bien d'autres encore, offre une expérience capillaire magique.

×
×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats