skip to content

Description

ABOUT

The Myriam•K Paris® Anti-Frizz duo is the ultimate answer to all your frizz problems.

Our Shampoo from the Anti-Frizz collection, for fans of smoothing treatments, whether Brazilian, tannin, French or Japanese, the ANTI-FRIZZ shampoo has been designed specifically for you. Thanks to the integrated nigella oil, it prolongs and enhances the effects of straightening.

Combine with our Mask from the ANTI-FRIZZ collection has been specially formulated to meet post-smoothing needs, protecting the work carried out while extending its duration. But that's not all: even without straightening, it disciplines your hair and makes styling easier. In short, perfectly smooth and disciplined hair is no longer a dream.

INGREDIENTS

ANTI FRIZZ - SHAMPOO

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, COCAMIDE MIPA, PEG-200 HYDROGENATED GLYCERYL PALMATE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR LTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM PERICARP (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTE IN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, LECITHIN, KAEMPFEROL, MAGNOLOL/HONOKIOL, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, LAURETH-10, COCAMIDE MEA, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Made in 🇫🇷

ANTI FRIZZ - MASK

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERIN, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, SODIUM H YALURONATE, GLYCINE, SERINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, ASPARTIC ACID, LEUCINE, ALANINE, LYSINE, ARGININE, TYROSINE, PHENYLALANINE, PROLINE, THREONINE, VALINE, ISOLEUCINE, HISTIDINE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 RICINOLEATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BIS-CETEARYL AMODIMETHICONE-22, TOCOPHEROL , DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Made in 🇫🇷

USAGE TIPS

  • Shampoo - Anti Frizz

Apply to wet hair, gently massage the scalp and lengths. Emulsify then rinse.

  • Mask - Anti-Frizz

Apply a small amount to wet hair on mid-lengths and ends. Untangle then leave for 5 to 10 minutes. Emulsify then rinse.

KEY INGREDIENTS

✔️Up to 95% ingredients of natural origin.

Black seed oilis an ideal choice to combat frizz. Known for its soothing and hydrating properties, it helps smooth hair and control frizz, while deeply nourishing strands for vibrant shine. By incorporating black seed oil into our Anti-Frizz range, we offer you an effective solution to tame frizz and obtain smooth and silky hair, while preserving its natural hydration and health.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I define my natural curls?

To define your natural curls, use a styling product specifically designed for curly hair, such as gel or mousse, and gently scrunch your hair with your hands.

Does curly hair need regular trims?

Yes, curly hair benefits from regular trims to eliminate split ends and maintain curl shape.

Why does curly hair tend to be drier?

Curly hair tends to be drier because the scalp's natural oils have difficulty reaching the ends due to the curvature of the curls.

×
×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

skip to content

Description

A PROPOS

Le duo Anti-Frizz Myriam•K Paris® est la réponse ultime à tous vos problèmes de frisottis.

Notre Shampoing de la collection Anti-Frizz, pour les adeptes des traitements lissants, qu'il s'agisse du brésilien, tanin, français ou japonais, le shampooing ANTI-FRIZZ a été conçu spécifiquement pour vous. Grâce à l'huile de nigelle intégrée, il prolonge et sublime les effets du lissage.

Associez à notre Masque de la collection ANTI-FRIZZ a été spécialement formulé pour répondre aux besoins post-lissage, protégeant le travail effectué tout en prolongeant sa durée. Mais ce n'est pas tout : même sans lissage, il discipline vos cheveux et facilite le coiffage. En somme, une chevelure parfaitement lisse et disciplinée n'est plus un rêve.

INGREDIENTS

ANTI FRIZZ - SHAMPOOING 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, COCAMIDE MIPA, PEG-200 HYDROGENATED GLYCERYL PALMATE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM PERICARP (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, LECITHIN, KAEMPFEROL, MAGNOLOL/HONOKIOL, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, LAURETH-10, COCAMIDE MEA, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Made in 🇫🇷

ANTI FRIZZ - MASQUE

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERIN, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCINE, SERINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, ASPARTIC ACID, LEUCINE, ALANINE, LYSINE, ARGININE, TYROSINE, PHENYLALANINE, PROLINE, THREONINE, VALINE, ISOLEUCINE, HISTIDINE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 RICINOLEATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BIS-CETEARYL AMODIMETHICONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-22, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Made in 🇫🇷

COMMENT L'UTILISER?

  • Shampoing - Anti Frizz

Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés, masser délicatement le cuir chevelu et les longueurs. Emulsionner puis rincer.

  • Masque - Anti-Frizz

Appliquer une noisette sur cheveux mouillés sur les mi-longueurs et pointes. Démêler puis laisser poser 5 à 10 minutes. Emulsionner puis rincer.

INGREDIENT CLÉ

✔️ Jusqu'à 95% d'ingredients d'origine naturelle.

L'huile de nigelle est un choix idéal pour lutter contre les frisottis. Connue pour ses propriétés apaisantes et hydratantes, elle aide à lisser les cheveux et à contrôler les frisottis, tout en nourrissant en profondeur les mèches pour une brillance éclatante. En incorporant l'huile de nigelle dans notre gamme Anti-Frizz, nous vous offrons une solution efficace pour dompter les frisottis et obtenir des cheveux lisses et soyeux, tout en préservant leur hydratation naturelle et leur santé.

Les questions fréquentes

Comment puis-je définir mes boucles naturelles ?

Pour définir vos boucles naturelles, utilisez un produit coiffant spécialement conçu pour les cheveux frisés, comme un gel ou une mousse, et froissez doucement vos cheveux avec vos mains.

Les cheveux frisés ont-ils besoin de coupes régulières ?

Oui, les cheveux frisés bénéficient de coupes régulières pour éliminer les pointes fourchues et maintenir la forme des boucles.

Pourquoi les cheveux frisés ont-ils tendance à être plus secs ?

Les cheveux frisés ont tendance à être plus secs car les huiles naturelles du cuir chevelu ont du mal à atteindre les pointes en raison de la courbure des boucles.

×
×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats