shipping icon

delivery icon

pickup icon

Description

ABOUT

The new miracle ritual!

Discover the secret of hair salons for sublime hair at home with BLOW-TOX WATER Myriam•K Paris®!

This revolutionary professional treatment is different from traditional hair care thanks to its lamellar water-based formula. It is a new hair care technology. It is characterized by ultra-fine, lightweight molecules that are approximately one-tenth the size of molecules found in traditional hair formulas. This lamellar water comes in a liquid form that resembles water and transforms on contact with the hair into a slightly creamy emulsion.

The advantages of lamellar water are numerous. Due to the small size of its molecules, it penetrates more easily into the hair fibers to deeply moisturize and nourish the hair. It also helps target the most damaged areas of the hair to provide it with the nutrients it needs to be healthy.

Result ? Incredibly shiny and light hair with a flawless surface. Unlike other hair care products, our lamellar water does not contain silicone or sulfate. It is enriched with hyaluronic acid, provitamin B5 and proteins for professional results at home.

Our magical assets:

  • PANTHENODL:Panthenol D (Pro Vitamin B5) acts as a deep treatment to prevent the formation of split ends and improves hair quality.
  • Hyaluronic acid:Hyaluronic acid prevents split ends and helps prevent breakage. It makes hair softer and stronger while taming it. The hair is radiant and the hair fiber is deeply hydrated.
  • Wheat protein:Wheat protein improves hair elasticity to make it less brittle. It gives volume, texture and softness to the hair, to prevent it from drying out and helps it to replenish its energy. It helps protect and repair the hair.
  • Rice protein:Improves and maintains hair hydration while providing strength and volume. It coats the hair fiber which makes styling easier.

Easy to use, it provides immediate, lightweight shine that gives all hair types a glossy mirror effect. Give your hair professional care and incomparable shine.

Our BLOW-TOX WATER is a revolutionary hair product based on lamellar water, which provides deep hydration and revitalization of the hair. However, with cold temperatures, you may notice particles in the product and it may become a little translucent like snow in water. Don't panic, this is completely normal and in no way diminishes the benefits of our formula.

In fact, it is simply a change of state due to cold, a bit like monoi oil which hardens at low temperatures. These particles disappear naturally when the product returns to a temperature of 22°C, without altering the quality and benefits of our formula.

It can be used without problem, even in the presence of these particles. It remains an exceptional professional treatment which offers immediate and light shine, as well as a mirror and glossy effect to all hair types.

INGREDIENTS

PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 20, ETHYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE METHACRYLATE/HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN COPOLYMER, LINSEED ACID, HY DROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL , HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE).

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Myriam•K Paris® products are regularly updated. Before using any product from our brand, you are encouraged to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

USAGE TIPS

After shampooing, apply to wet hair, mid-lengths and ends. Do not apply on the scalp. Detangle, then leave to act for 5 minutes. Rinse and style. Ritual to repeat as much as you wish.

Myriam's tip: "Ideal for fine hair because it does not weigh it down and deeply repairs it."

Product benefits

Proudly made in France.

For all hair types.

No ingredients of animal origin.

Does not contain silicone.

Estella M.

Amazing product! Thank you for this nugget!

Nadia B.

Great find I recommend!

Frequently Asked Questions

Should I use BLOW-TOX WATER in addition to my usual hair mask?

In fact, the BLOW-TOX WATER is designed to replace the hair mask you usually use. Just apply it like a mask after your shampoo, leave it on for a maximum of 5 minutes, then rinse it off. Then, apply your leave-in conditioner and style as usual. You will benefit from fast, effective care and incomparable shine.

Does BLOW-TOX WATER weigh hair down or leave a greasy residue?

No, the BLOW-TOX WATER is designed to deliver extreme shine without weighing hair down or greasing it. Its lightweight formula blends perfectly into the hair fiber, leaving your hair fresh, shiny and natural-looking.

Is this BLOW-TOX WATER suitable for all hair types?

Absolutely ! BLOW-TOX WATER Myriam•K Paris®™ is specially formulated to suit all hair types. Whether your hair is fine, thick, curly, straight, colored or natural, our lamellar water will give it unparalleled mirror shine, for a professional glossy finish at home. It does not straighten the hair.

Frequently bought with this product

×

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

shipping icon

delivery icon

pickup icon

Description

A PROPOS

Le nouveau rituel miracle!

Découvrez le secret des salons de coiffure pour des cheveux sublimes chez vous avec le BLOWTOX WATER Myriam•K Paris® !

Ce soin professionnel révolutionnaire est différent des soins capillaires traditionnels grâce à sa formule à base d'eau lamellaire. C'est une nouvelle technologie de soin capillaire. Elle se caractérise par des molécules ultra fines et légères qui sont environ un dixième de la taille des molécules que l'on trouve dans les formules capillaires traditionnelles. Cette eau lamellaire se présente sous une forme liquide qui ressemble à de l'eau et se transforme au contact des cheveux en une émulsion légèrement crémeuse.

Les avantages de l'eau lamellaire sont nombreux. En raison de la petite taille de ses molécules, elle pénètre plus facilement dans les fibres capillaires pour hydrater et nourrir les cheveux en profondeur. Elle permet également de cibler les zones les plus abîmées des cheveux pour leur fournir les nutriments dont ils ont besoin pour être en bonne santé.

Résultat ? Des cheveux incroyablement brillants et légers avec une surface impeccable. Contrairement aux autres soins capillaires, notre eau lamellaire ne contient ni silicone ni sulfate. Elle est enrichie en acide hyaluronique, provitamine B5 et en protéines pour des résultats professionnels à la maison.

Nos actifs magiques:

  • Panthenol D: Le Panthenol D (Pro Vitamine B5) agit comme un soin profond pour prévenir la formation de fourches et améliore la qualité du cheveu.
  • Acide Hyaluronique: L'acide hyaluronique prévient les fourches et permet d'éviter la casse. Il rend les cheveux plus doux et plus forts tout en les domptant. Les cheveux sont éclatants et la fibre capillaire est hydratée en profondeur.
  • Protéine de blé: La protéine de blé améliore l'élasticité des cheveux pour les rendre moins cassants. Elle donne du volume, de la texture et de la douceur aux cheveux, pour éviter qu'ils ne se dessèchent et les aide à faire le plein d'énergie. Elle permet de protéger et de réparer la chevelure.
  • Protéine de riz: Améliore et maintient l'hydratation des cheveux tout en apportant force et volume. Elle gaine la fibre capillaire ce qui facilite le coiffage

Facile à utiliser, il offre une brillance immédiate et légère qui donne à tous les types de cheveux un effet miroir glossy. Offrez à vos cheveux un soin professionnel et une brillance incomparable.

Notre BLOW TOX WATER est un produit capillaire révolutionnaire à base d'eau lamellaire, qui permet une hydratation et une revitalisation en profondeur des cheveux. Cependant, avec les températures froides, il est possible que vous constatiez des particules dans le produit et que celui-ci devienne un peu translucide comme de la neige dans l'eau. Pas de panique, cela est tout à fait normal et cela ne diminue en rien les bienfaits de notre formule.

En effet, il s'agit simplement d'un changement d'état dû au froid, un peu comme l'huile de monoï qui se durcit à basse température. Ces particules disparaissent naturellement lorsque le produit revient à une température de 22°C, sans altérer la qualité et les bienfaits de notre formule.

Il peut être utilisé sans problème, même en présence de ces particules. Il reste un soin professionnel d'exception qui offre une brillance immédiate et légère, ainsi qu'un effet miroir et glossy à tous types de cheveux.

INGREDIENTS

PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LINSEED ACID, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, POLYSORBATE 20, ETHYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE METHACRYLATE/HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN COPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE).

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits Myriam•K Paris® sont régulièrement mises à jour . Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Mode d'emploi à télécharger ici.

Après le shampooing, appliquer sur cheveux mouillés, sur les mi-longueurs et pointes. Ne pas appliquer sur le cuir chevelu. Démêler, puis laisser agir 5 min. Rincer et coiffer. Rituel à répéter autant que vous le souhaitez.

L'astuce de Myriam: "Idéal pour les cheveux fins car ne les alourdi pas et les répare profondément." 

Product benefits

Fièrement fabriqué en France

Pour tous types de cheveux

Aucun ingrédient d'origine animale

Ne contient pas de silicone

Estelle M.

Incroyable produit! Merci pour cette pépite !

Nadia B.

Formidable trouvaille je recommande !

Les questions fréquentes

Dois-je utiliser le BLOW-TOX WATER en complément de mon masque capillaire habituel ?

En réalité, le BLOW-TOX WATER est conçu pour remplacer le masque capillaire que vous utilisez habituellement. Il suffit de l'appliquer comme un masque après votre shampoing, de le laisser poser pendant 5 minutes maximum, puis de le rincer. Ensuite, appliquez votre soin sans rinçage et coiffez comme d'habitude. Vous bénéficierez d'un soin rapide, efficace et d'une brillance incomparable.

Est-ce que le BLOW-TOX WATER alourdit les cheveux ou laisse un résidu gras ?

Non, le BLOW-TOX WATER est conçu pour offrir une brillance extrême sans alourdir ni graisser les cheveux. Sa formule légère se fond parfaitement dans la fibre capillaire, laissant vos cheveux frais, brillants et d'apparence naturelle.

Ce BLOW-TOX WATER est-il adapté à tous les types de cheveux ?

Absolument ! Le BLOW-TOX WATER Myriam•K Paris®™ est spécialement formulé pour convenir à tous les types de cheveux. Que vos cheveux soient fins, épais, bouclés, raides, colorés ou naturels, notre eau lamellaire leur apportera une brillance miroir sans pareil, pour un rendu glossy professionnel à domicile. Il ne lisse pas les cheveux.

Frequemment acheté avec ce produit

×

Votre panier est vide.

continuer mes achats